The Mowlem 
Shore Road, Swanage BH19 1DD  Box Office:01929­ 422239
Theatre, Cinema and Community Room

Whats On Now / Next

Fri 15th to Thu 21st Dec (not Sun 17th)7:30pmMatinee: 2:30pm Mon 18th Dec Genre: Biography ...
Fri 22nd and Sat 23rd Dec7pmMatinee: 10:30am Sun 24th DecMatinees: 2:30pm Wed 27th to Fri ...

Search Events

Keyword

Calendar at a Glance

ID 10067427

Image courtesy of David Castillo Dominici at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Saved  
Dec.222017

Paddington 2 (pg)

paddington2

Fri 22nd and Sat 23rd Dec
7pm
Matinee: 10:30am Sun 24th Dec
Matinees: 2:30pm Wed 27th to Fri 29th Dec

Genre: Animation / Adventure / Comedy

 

 

When a unique pop-up book is stolen from Mr Gruber's shop it's up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief.
Film
Jan.052018

Robinson Crusoe

robinsoncrusoeFOR SIX PERFORMANCES
Fri 5th, Sat 6th, Fri 12th and Sat 13th January at 
7:30pm
Matinees Sat 6th and Sat 13th January at 2pm

 

Pantomime

 

 


Swanage Drama Company is back with their annual family pantomime.

Live Theatre
Jan.142018

Star Wars - The Last Jedi (12a)

starwarslastjedi

Sun 14th to Thu 18th Jan
7pm
Matinees: 2:30pm Mon 15th Jan


Genre: Action / Adventure / Fantasy

 

 

Having taken her first steps into a larger world, Rey continues her epic journey with Finn, Poe and Luke Skywalker in the next chapter of the saga.
Film
Jan.192018

The Greatest Showman (pg)

greatestshowman

Fri 19th to Thu 25th Jan (not Sun 21st)
7:30pm
Matinees: 2:30pm Mon 22nd Jan


Genre: Biography / Drama / Musical

 

 

Inspired by the imagination of PT Barnum, The Greatest Showman is an original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and tells of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a spectacle that became a worldwide sensation.
Film

Visitors 36012 (19)